niomcrew.blogg.se

Best hill climb racing car hillclimb video
Best hill climb racing car hillclimb video








best hill climb racing car hillclimb video

“The priority for me is my own record I set with the Volkswagen Polo a few years ago, I want to try to beat that. It’s such a cool event with so many fans coming through the week. In fact, my only test has been three launches – they all went well, so I think we’re all set! I didn’t have so much time to test it, but like I said, I know the car quite well. It’s going to look very cool in its livery with Castrol, Monster Energy, HTB Racing, CRC and Pirelli. “The car has been completely rebuilt, it’s like new now. With two World Championships (2014/15) for me and the Nordic RallyX (2018) title for Oliver, we know how good it is. “I didn’t drive the DS 3 since 2016,” said Petter, “but it’s a good car – we know it’s a good car. Petter’s driving his DS 3 Supercar for the first time in six years and he’s driving it with one eye on his own sensational record up Norway’s most famous hill.

best hill climb racing car hillclimb video

Three-time FIA World Champion Petter Solberg will return to the seat that delivered two of those global titles at next week’s Norges Råeste Bakkeløp hillclimb in Norway.

best hill climb racing car hillclimb video

Petter Solberg aims to best his own best on Norway’s big hill : Three-time FIA World Champion Petter Solberg will return to the seat that delivered two of those global titles at next week’s Norges Råeste Bakkeløp hillclimb in Norway.










Best hill climb racing car hillclimb video